LINKS

Links to some of the Council’s key funders, sponsors, supporters, partners and other relevant organizations…

Community Waterfront Friends: www.waterfrontfriends.org
Nipissing Forest Resource Management Inc.: www.nipissingforest.com
Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources: www.mnr.gov.on.ca
TD Friends of the Environment Foundation: www.fef.td.com
Forests Ontario: www.forestsontario.ca
Wal*Mart Canada/Evergreen Program: http://www.evergreen.ca/en/funding/grants/walmart.sn
Ontario Federation of Anglers and Hunters: www.ofah.org 


The North Bay Nugget: www.nugget.ca
TVCogeco/North Bay: www.tvcogeco.com/north-bay  


The Redpath Group: www.jsrl.com
Moore Propane: moorepropane.ca
Mortgage Corporation Financial Services: www.mortgagecorponline.com
Municipality of Callander: mycallander.ca 


Adventure Camp Ohio: www.adventurecampohio.com
City of North Bay: www.city.north-bay.on.ca
North Bay-Mattawa Conservation Authority: www.nbmca.on.ca
Clark Marketing Communications: www.clarkcommunications.ca
Discovery Routes: www.discoveryroutes.ca
Nipissing Environmental Watch: www.nipissingenvironmentalwatch.org
North Bay Blooms: www.northbayblooms.com
Northwatch: www.northeastforest.net 
Ducks Unlimited Canada: www.ducks.ca 
Evergreen Program: www.evergreen.ca
Greening Nipissing: www.greeningnipissing.org
Ontario Woodlot Association: www.ont-woodlot-assoc.org
Ontario Fishing Network E-Magazine: www.ontariofishing.net